Sunday, October 31, 2010

20th Malaysian Hockey Federation BGM

The BGM is today where officials will be appointed for a 4 year term has its good and bad coz even at the present 2 year team many officials do not attend meeting.


TOTAL 37 Eligible to Vote

President :KDYTM Tengku Abdullah Al Haj Ibni Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah (unopposed)

Deputy President :
Nur Azmi 14 votes winner
Abdul Hadi 1 vote
Tengku Majid 11 votes
Dr.Cheema 10 votes

Vice President:
1. M.Gobinathan 25 votes
2. Dato Sri Che Khalid Mohd Noh 29 votes
3. Dato Haji Abdul Rahim 26 votes
4. Ow Soon Kooi 11 votes
5. Mohindar Singh 5 votes
6. Abdul Rahim Hj Ahmad 5 votes
7. Manjit Singh 18 votes

8. Dato Yusop Sabah Rep - Automatic Seat
9. Dato Hj Bustari Yusof Sarawak Rep - Automatic Seat

No comments: