Sunday, April 19, 2009

From the NST

Meanwhile, there were few changes when the Selangor HA held its Biennial General Meeting yesterday.

Datuk Salamon Selamat was returned as president, while the new deputy president is Datuk Subahan Kamal. There were two new veeps in P. Kuganesan and Abdul Rahim Ahmad, while Kerpal Singh and Taram Singh were retained. Zainal Abidin Ismail was retained as secretary. Surjit Singh was the new Independent member

No comments: